This Calls for a Post!! (Better After Celebration!)

I really mean toast! Ha ha ha, get it…post – toast?!?   I’m SOOO beyond grateful that I was featured today on Better After, one of my favorite blogs!!!!  I found Better After (Lindsey) a year or two ago through pinterest and started following the blog.  Lindsey is absolutely hilarious and witty, someone you don’t know, but would want to!

All of a sudden I get this odd noise on my phone and I look to find it’s an alert from wordpress telling me my stats are up?!? Now if you don’t know me; I just moved into the tech world and got a smart phone from the Hub-e for Christmas, so I’m not exactly sure what all the noises do yet.  I was like, oh cool my stats are up, but then I saw where they were coming from!!! O.M.G, I was really being featured on Lindsey’s Better After Blog!  So a BIG THANK YOU to Lindsey!!!

You really need to check her out, she has an amazing and inspiring site that is all about everyone’s favorite part of a remodel the Before and After pictures!!

Leave a Reply

