Halloween!!

YAHOO, we’ve entered into October, one of my favorite months!!  Not only for the weather, but it’s HALLOWEEN!!!!  This month, lets take a trip down memory lane and look at all of our costumes from the past few years.

I’m so lucky to have such a wonderful Hub-E that puts up with my crazy obsession to have the most unique costumes.

Halloween Month!

Fragile & Leg Lamp 2007:  The first year we are together, I really pushed the envelop; that’s actually a wooden box the Hub-E had to carry around on his shoulders!  Notice anything…there’s a trap door for him to go to the bathroom!  Poor thing had to stay in the box all night!  For me, I had velcroed push-on lights all over me so I actually lit from within.

4 thoughts on “Halloween!!

  1. Great costume idea! Major kudos to you for being able to work a clever couple costume.

    The trap door is brilliant too. That’s the kind of thing you don’t want to realize you forgot when it comes to Halloween night.

    • Thank you so much Andrew! I’m really lucky my Hub-E goes a long with it! I can’t wait to share all of our costumes this month and this year we get to include our little one into the mix!

    • Thanks! We’ve done the super heroes and villains, but they were based on a themed parties we went to. I won’t pass up an opportunity to dress up 🙂

Leave a Reply

