Happy Father’s Day!!

Happy Father’s Day!!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

To my dad:  Just look at all the projects you’ve helped us with on our house!!  I don’t even think I can count them and you are helping us this weekend!  You have taught me so much in life and love!  Thank you for always standing by my side and encouraging me to be my best.  Now our little one gets to look to you as I did, with eyes filled with love for her grandpa!!

To my Hub-E:  Happy 1st Father’s Day!!  Our little girl is already so in love with her daddy!  From the moment she was born, she felt the warmth comfort in your arms and the strength of your love.  She is already SO lucky to have an amazing father!  I couldn’t choose a better man to share parenthood and my life with.  You are already an amazing father and I love you with all I have!

Leave a Reply

